Staff Information

Jeff Rohlwing, Director of Music Ministry

Contact: jrohlwing@stlukes-elca.org

Voicemail Box: *821

 

James Ranney, Director of Youth Ministry

 

 

 

Contact: jranney@stlukes-elca.org

Voicemail Box: *818

 

 

Josh Larson, Senior High Student Assistant

 

 

 

Paul Harshner, Director of Volunteers and Senior Adult Ministry

         

Contact: pharshner@stlukes-elca.org

 

Julie Murray, Administrative Secretary

      

Contact: jmurray@stlukes-elca.org

Voicemail Box: *830

 

Marlo Lewis, Financial Accountant

          

Contact: mlewis@stlukes-elca.org

Voicemail Box: *817

 

Susan Fabbri, Nursery Coordinator and Sunday School Assistant

      Contact: sfabbri@stlukes-elca.org

 

Rob Gibson, Senior Citizen Outreach Lay Minister

      

Contact: rgibson@stlukes-elca.org

Voicemail Box: *812

 

Alice Ohlrogge, Senior Citizen Outreach Lay Visitor Assistant

       

 

Randy Riemer, Business Manager

     

Contact: rriemer@stlukes-elca.org

Voicemail Box: *811

 

Brian Kreul, Property Manager

   

Contact: bkreul@stlukes-elca.org

Voicemail Box: *820

 

Ted Reinke, Organist

    

Contact: