MEET ST. LUKES STAFF

Julie Murray

Administrative Secretary

 

jmurray@stlukes-elca.org

Jeff Rohlwing

Director of Music

jrohlwing@stlukes-elca.org

Paul Harshner

Director of 

Volunteers and 

Senior Adult 

pharshner@stlukes-elca.org

Jay Kiel

Director of 

Youth  Ministry

 

jkiel@stlukes-elca.org

Laurie Busse

Administrative 

Assistant

lbusse@stlukes-elca.org

Marlo Lewis

Financial Accountant

 

mlewis@stlukes-elca.org

Ted Reinke

Organist and 

Director of

Grace Notes

Rob Gibson

Senior and 

Outreach Lay Minister 

rgibson@stlukes-elca.org

Alice Ohlrogge

Senior and 

Outreach Lay Minister

Drew Hathaway

Property Manager

dhathaway@stlukes-elca.org

CONTACT

608-831-6084

 

7337 Hubbard Ave.

Middleton, WI 53562

Office Hours:

8:30am - 5:00pm
Monday - Friday

   (Memorial Day - Labor Day,
    Fridays 8:30am - 4:30pm)

  • Grey Facebook Icon

JOIN US

Sunday Vibrant Lutheran Worship

8:00, 9:00, and 10:00 a.m.

Contemporary Worship

11:00 a.m.

Sunday School

During our 9:00 and 10:00 a.m. Services

(September-May)

Wednesday Evening Oasis

6:00-6:30 p.m. (September-May)

Nursery Provided at all Services

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR WEEKLY EMAIL

'ST. LUKE'S HAPPENINGS'

© 2017 St. Luke's Lutheran Church